Fashion: Diane Kruger at Cannes 2012

This is my favorite look at Cannes this year:

Diane Kruger in Versus

Diane Kruger in Versus

Surprising I know, especially with all the gorgeous Elie Saab gowns.

But this Versus dress is just so flattering on her, I love the color, I love the shape, and I love how simply it was styled. Just those beautiful shoes to accompany the beautiful lines of the dress. Absolute perfection.

The Jezebel Cannes fashion summary was pretty on point.
Overall not that impressed.

The only other look that stood out to me was Paz Vega in Stéphane Rolland couture:

Paz Vega in Stéphane Rolland couture

Paz Vega in Stéphane Rolland couture

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Thoughts?

